The Embassy of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam in the Lao People's Democratic Republic

Address: No 85, 23 Singha Road, Ban Phonxay, Saysettha District, Vientiane Capital


 Mobil PhoneFax (+856-21)
Hotline (Consular)+856-20-99005155990986; 413379
Ambassador's Secretary+856-20-95589589413379
Chief of the Chancery+856-20-96556969413379
Community Affairs+856-20-97497979413379



           Website :


The list of diplomats

1. H.E Mr NGUYEN BA HUNG, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

2. Mr NGUYEN THANH TUNG, Minister Counsellor, Deputy Chief of the Mission

3. Mr PHAN MINH CHIEN, Counsellor (Political)

4. Mr VU VAN HOA, Counsellor (Economic)

5. Mr NGUYEN DUY QUAN, Counsellor (Consular)

6. Mr BUI CHI MANH, Counsellor (Community)

7. Mr NGUYEN THE HONG LUC, First Secretary (Chancery)

8. Mr NGUYEN XUAN HA, First Secretary

9. Mr NGUYEN NGOC THANG, First Secretary

10. Mrs DUONG THI KIM NU, First Secretary

11. Mr TRAN THANH HAI, First Secretary

12. Mrs DUONG THI THE, First Secretary

13. Mr NGUYEN KHUONG TRANG, First Secretary

14. Mr LE DUNG CUONG, Second Secretary

15. Mrs NGUYEN THI THUY VAN, Second Secretary

16. Mr LE QUANG LONG, Second Secretary

17. Mr DOAN VAN MINH, Attaché

  ​​  ​​​​​​​​​​​​​   ​​​